Contact Us

Call in and visit or send us a message!

You are here:

Send Us a Message

Contact Info

74 Albury Street (PO Box 121) Holbrook NSW 2644 ABN: 64 092 836 658

Phone: 02 6036 3181

Fax: 02 6036 3183

Email: office@holbrooklandcare.org.au

Staff member Position Contact details
Dale Stringer Executive Officer ceo@holbrooklandcare.org.au p| 0428 409 680
Edwina Hayes Regional Landcare Facilitator edwinahayes@holbrooklandcare.org.au p| 0427 267 753
Kylie Durant Biodiversity Project Officer kyliedurant@holbrooklandcare.org.au p| 0418 198 522
Ashley Paech Farming Systems Project Officer ashleypaech@holbrooklandcare.org.au
Claire Hockley Project Officer clairehockley@holbrooklandcare.org.au
Raylene Brown Project Officer raylenebrown@holbrooklandcare.org.au
Phoebe Gulliver Project Officer & Community Support phoebegulliver@holbrooklandcare.org.au
Rita Bowler Administration Officer ritabowler@holbrooklandcare.org.au

Map